Whistler Meetings

MEET THE TEAM

We have one of the industry's most experienced sales teams, ready to assist you with your meeting, conference and incentive planning. Specializing in different geographic regions, our staff is able to handle your program needs.

Preston Miller

Preston Miller

Director of Conference Sales & Services

Phone: 604.938.2736

pmiller@tourismwhistler.com

Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

Manager, Conference Sales Eastern Canada

Phone: 905.465.1442

ctaylor@tourismwhistler.com

Liana Duff

Liana Duff

Manager, Conference Sales, BC Corporate, Alberta, Washington State & Oregon

Phone: 778.578.6600

lduff@tourismwhistler.com

Marianne Corak

Marianne Corak

Manager, Conference Sales US Midwest, East, & International

Phone: 604.938.2754

mcorak@tourismwhistler.com

Alison Staley

Alison Staley

Manager, Conference Sales US West

Phone: 604.938.2771

astaley@tourismwhistler.com

Suzanne Muscat

Suzanne Muscat

Manager, Conference Sales BC Provincial Association, BC Education, Government

Phone: 604.938.2776

smuscat@tourismwhistler.com

Katie Rusert

Katie Rusert

Sales Representative, Conference Sales Ottawa and BC Provincial Association working with Suzanne Muscat

Phone: 604.938.2775

krusert@tourismwhistler.com

Taralyn Ward

Taralyn Ward

Sales Representative, Conference Sales SMERF and BC Corporate, Alberta, Washington State & Oregon working with Liana Duff

Phone: 604.938.2715

tward@tourismwhistler.com

Katie Brockett

Katie Brockett

Sales Associate, working with Christine Taylor - Eastern Canada markets & Preston Miller

Phone: 604.938.2714

kbrockett@tourismwhistler.com

Samantha Bos

Samantha Bos

Sales Associate, working with Alison Staley & Marianne Corak

Phone: 604.938.2747

sbos@tourismwhistler.com