MEET THE TEAM

Don’t let the suits fool you! We’re ready to roll up our sleeves and get working. Our seasoned team is ready and waiting to ensure every detail of your program is perfect. We have sincere passion for what we do, and we do it well. Just ask us.

Preston Miller

Preston Miller

Director of Conference Sales & Services

Phone: 604.938.2736

pmiller@tourismwhistler.com

Mark Myers

Mark Myers

Manager, Conference Services

Phone: 604.938.2724

mmyers@tourismwhistler.com

Barb Mares

Barb Mares, CMP

Manager, Conference Services

Phone: 604.938.2763

bmares@tourismwhistler.com

Dora Patkos

Dora Patkos

Coordinator, Conference Services

Phone: 604.938.2774

dpatkos@tourismwhistler.com

Nelson Drake

Nelson Drake

Director, Food & Beverage

Phone: 604.938.2756

ndrake@whistlermeetings.com

Jean-Pierre (JP) Giroux

Jean-Pierre (JP) Giroux

Assistant Director, Food & Beverage

Phone: 604.935.3552

jpgiroux@whistlermeetings.com

Neal Harkins

Neal Harkins

Executive Chef

Phone: 604.938.2731

nharkins@whistlermeetings.com