Whistler Meetings

MEET THE TEAM

We have one of the industry's most experienced sales teams, ready to assist you with your meeting, conference and incentive planning. Specializing in different geographic regions, our staff is able to handle your program needs.

Preston Miller

Preston Miller

Director of Conference Sales & Services

Phone: 604.938.2736

pmiller@tourismwhistler.com

Christine Taylor

Christine Taylor

Manager, Conference Sales Eastern Canada

Phone: 905.465.1442

ctaylor@tourismwhistler.com

Liana Duff

Liana Duff

Manager, Conference Sales, BC Corporate, Alberta, Washington State & Oregon

Phone: 778.578.6600

lduff@tourismwhistler.com

Marianne Corak

Marianne Corak

Manager, Conference Sales US Midwest, East, & International

Phone: 604.938.2754

mcorak@tourismwhistler.com

Alison Staley

Alison Staley

Manager, Conference Sales US West

Phone: 604.938.2771

astaley@tourismwhistler.com

Suzanne Muscat

Suzanne Muscat

Manager, Conference Sales BC Provincial Association, BC Education, Government

Phone: 604.938.2776

smuscat@tourismwhistler.com

Cassandra Zerebeski

Cassandra Zerebeski

Manager, Group Business Development

Phone: 604.938.2798

czerebeski@tourismwhistler.com

Alex Wilkes

Alex Wilkes

Sales Representative, Conference Sales, Ottawa market working with Suzanne Muscat

Phone: 604.938.2701

awilkes@tourismwhistler.com

Katie Robinson

Katie Robinson

Sales Associate, working with Christine Taylor - Eastern Canada markets & Preston Miller

Phone: 604.938.2747

krobinson@tourismwhistler.com

Hannah Bryant

Hannah Bryant

Sales Associate, working with Alison Staley & Marianne Corak

Phone: 604.938.2714

hbryant@tourismwhistler.com

Taralyn Ward

Taralyn Ward

Sales Representative, Conference Sales, British Columbia, Alberta, Washington, Oregon SMERF (all sizes) and Corporate BC, AB, WA, OR (50 rooms and less) working with Liana Duff

Phone: 604.938.2715

tward@tourismwhistler.com